(1 raters, 5 scores, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Ngāti Rangiwewehi with leaders Temuera Morrison and Donna Grant were the winners of the Whakaeke.

1988 Ka Tu Te Ihi Festival Of Arts – Okara Park Whangarei

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>